Discover the treasures of life!

Situated in the heart of the majestic Swiss Rhône Valley in Saint-Pierre-de-Clages, our wine cellar perfectly illuminates the richness of the unique region of Chamoson. 90% of the vineyard is located on an alluvial cone, consisting of a clay shale and limestone. 

La Pleine Lune domain is an enticing choice for people who appreciate the finer things.
OUR SHOP'S SALES

Lune Rose

For a fresh summer, there is nothing better than a good glass of rosé. It will enhance your days or evenings, with family or friends. Fruity, fresh and tasty, this wine is a perfect accompaniment to your aperitifs or grilled meats.

Jusqu’au 31 août 2021 :

13.50

12.00

caveouverte
OUR CURRENT NEWS

CAVES OUVERTES DU VALAIS


20-21-22 AOUT 21

This year, the Caves Ouvertes are repeated! An experience populated by dreams between which you will enjoy, for two days, a feeling that is very similar to happiness. A joyful interlude that stretches time. Come and discover our world. We have of course put in place all the necessary security for the health situation.

One says a picture is worth a thousand words

Since 1888, Christian Crittin’s family has been cultivating the fruit of the vine with passion and dexterity.

Discover our domain through our film presentation.

English version
German version
English (UK)

Action

LUNE ROSé 75cl
jusqu'au 30 août 21
12.- chf

Entdecken Sie die schönsten Dinge im Leben!

Unser Keller befindet sich im Herzen des herrlichen Schweizer Rhône-Tals in Saint-Pierre-de-Clages und verkörpert perfekt den Reichtum des einzigartigen Terroirs von Chamoson. 90% davon liegt auf einem Schwemmkegel ausTonschiefer und Kalkstein zusammengesetzt. 

Das Weingut de la Pleine Lune ist für diejenigen die gute Dinge zu schätzen wissen, eine vorzügliche Entscheidung.
DIE AKTION UNSERES SHOPS

Lune Rose

Für einen frischen Sommer gibt es nichts Besseres als ein gutes Glas Rosé. Es wird Ihre Tage oder Abende, mit Familie oder Freunden, bereichern. Fruchtig, frisch und schmackhaft, ist dieser Wein ein perfekter Begleiter zu Ihren Aperitifs oder gegrilltem Fleisch.

Jusqu’au 31 août 2021 :

13.50

12.00

caveouverte
Relevante Neuigkeiten.

WALLISER OFFENE WEINKELLER

20-21-22 AOUT 21

Dieses Jahr werdender offenen Weinkeller wiederholt!  Ein von Träumen bevölkertes Erlebnis, zwischen denen Sie zwei Tage lang ein Gefühl genießen, das dem Glück sehr ähnlich ist. Ein freudiges Zwischenspiel, das die Zeit dehnt. Kommen Sie und entdecken Sie unser Universum. Wir haben natürlich alle notwendigen Sicherheitsvorkehrungen für die Gesundheitssituation getroffen.

Man sagt, dass ein Bild mehr als Tausend Worte sagt

Seit 1888 wir, das Weinhaus Christian Crittin, pflegen mit Leidenschaft und Geschicklichkeit die Früchte der Rebe.

Mit unserem Präsentationsfilm tauchen Sie in unser Welt ein.

English version
German version
Deutsch (Schweiz)

Aktion

LUNE ROSé 75cl
jusqu'au 30 août 21
12.- chf